Books, Children, Musings

The “Types” of Kids Books Explained by a Bookseller

This is technically a backlist video that I made way back at the beginning of the year, but I felt it might be helpful to post it here as well.  The room I was filming in was sweltering  despite it being  the middle of winter and I broke out an old camisole to wear and it wasn’t until I was editing that I realized it looked as if I wasn’t wearing  a shirt.  Oops.  Nothing R rated, just a bit too risque for my liking.  Apologies for that.

 

Hopefully this was at least a little bit helpful and I can help you guys with any more questions you may have in the comments, through email, or on any of the social medias.

Leave a Reply

