Adult, Books

Flicks: The Time Traveler’s Wife Book and Movie Review

While neither this book nor this movie is new I did just finaly get around to them and therefor I plan to talk to you about them today!

Niffenegger_TTW_mech.indd

Title: The Time Traveler’s Wife
Author: Audrey Niffenegger
Publisher: Zola Books
Page #: 500
Genre: Chick Lit, Romance, Science Fiction

time-travelers-wife-movie-poster-02

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Title: The Time Traveler’s Wife
Director: Robert Schwentke
Writer: Bruce Joel Rubin, Audrey Niffenegger
Starring: Eric Bana, Rachel McAdams, Ron Livingston
Run Time: 1hr 47min
Genre: Drama, Romance
Rating: PG-13

I was a bit delirious when I filmed this, so apologies if this video made no sense whatsoever.  It was the third video I had filmed and I had to edit two of them that night to get it out on time.  I need more time folks.  Help me out.  Where do I get it?

2 thoughts on “Flicks: The Time Traveler’s Wife Book and Movie Review”

Leave a Reply

