Adult, Books

The Vegetarian by Han Kang Review (Spoiler Free)

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 18/40
A Book Translated into English

Part two to my series about translated texts, I give you an example of how I would review a book that has been translated and next week I will go through and explain thew bullet points that should or should not be in a review with a book in translation.

25489025

Title: The Vegetarian
Author: Han Kang
Translator: Deborah Smith
Publisher: Hogarth
Page #: 188
Genre: Lit Fic, Mental Health

I think I got a bit too excited, or maybe went a little too much in detail, we shall see.  I hope it wasn’t too much information.  I will be back tomorrow to talk about a less niche book, I promise.

2 thoughts on “The Vegetarian by Han Kang Review (Spoiler Free)”

Leave a Reply

