Betwixt the Books: 30 Seconds to Disagree: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King

I cheated a little bit this round by having two books for Gretchen.  I originally was going to ask her to choose between them but then realized that I picked them both for the same reason and my argument for her to read them was the same so I might as well consolidate and put them in the same video.

If you didn’t know that there is another episode of this out today on Gretchen’s blog then you should definitely head over there to see that because it is a book that I have almost no interest in reading.  She gave herself a hard sell.

That’s all we have for you guys today, I hope you are having a good May so far, I will be back tomorrow to tell you about the comics I bought last month.

2 thoughts on “Betwixt the Books: 30 Seconds to Disagree: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King

Leave a Reply

