Adult, Books, Musings

How Not To Get Lost in Translation: Tips and Tricks for choosing and reading in translation!

So those of you who have been following Gretchen and my youtubing adventures might know that I have had requests to talk about translation

I finally figured out how I want to do it and I’m starting today!

Without further ado, I give you some of my best advice for reading books that have been translated, for beginners.

I hope this was an insightful little tidbit!  Gretchen and I will be back soon to talk to you guys, in the same space after so long of working solo, super excited about that.

2 thoughts on “How Not To Get Lost in Translation: Tips and Tricks for choosing and reading in translation!”

Leave a Reply

