Adult, Books, Musings, YA (Young Adult)

I Wish I had a Spring Break TBR

So as you might have noticed, Gretchen has been surprisingly absent this week.  Well I managed to wrangle her last week to film this video before she left to be interesting on the other side of the country for her spring break.

These are a list of books that I need to read for reasons and Gretchen is going to read because vacation.  I will have a vacation next month so its alright, I will get my day!  If you want a sneak peak at the books we might be talking about soonish then for sure watch the following video!

I hope you enjoyed that.  I will be back tomorrow with a comic review!  What, its like I read comics and junk… haven’t seen one of those in a while have we?  Well tomorrow the wait is over!

1 thought on “I Wish I had a Spring Break TBR”

Leave a Reply

