Adult, Books

Happy International Women’s Day! a.k.a. Lady Pr0n?

Small disclaimer (Gretchen is on hiatus so you get just me for this #betwixtthebooks day)

So for this international women’s day I wanted to talk about a bit of my guilty pleasure… which shouldn’t honestly be that guilty. Paranormal Romance.

I discuss 4 authors and 5 series that I really love and have stuck with from high school on, but I also discuss female spaces and what it means for us to count Chick Lit, Romance, and Erotica as lesser genres.

I hope you enjoy it because it brings together a number of things that I really love and care about!

I will be back tomorrow with something… I have yet to decide… oooh mysterious!

2 thoughts on “Happy International Women’s Day! a.k.a. Lady Pr0n?”

Leave a Reply

