Adult, Books, Musings, YA (Young Adult)

Ridiculous February Book Haul!

So remember when I said I was poor and I wasn’t going to buy any more books.  Well, I’m still poor… but now I’m poor and a liar. Damn it!

In any case I figured I should show you guys the books I have bought for myself, picked up from the library and received for review from the publishers.

(I also hope I did better than I did with the last book haul I did … :/)

I hope you guys enjoyed me being sad about spending money I don’t even have on books and then picking up more books on top of that because what is self control really, other than a government imposed torture?  Oh, its just how you adult.  Damn, Damn!

That’s all I have for you guys today!  I will talk to you on Sunday with the usual weekly wrap up!

2 thoughts on “Ridiculous February Book Haul!”

Leave a Reply

