Adult, Books

Your Invitation to a Modest Breakfast by Hannah Gamble Review

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 11/40
A Book of Poetry

If you recall Gretchen and I did a video where we talked about some of the books we own but have yet to read and are ashamed of that fact or are excited to change you might recognize this one.  It was the first one I spoke about and it is the first one from that video I managed to finish as well.

13592242

Title: Your Invitation to a Modest Breakfast
Author: Hannah Gamble
Publisher: Fence Books
Page #: 88
Genre: Poetry

I am a bit terrified that I didn’t do this collection justice in this review and if it is utterly terrible you can blame my lack of experience with poetry and my utter inability to read into things like I should for someone who spent four years studying English for a higher degree.  Oh well.  If this sounds like something you would like, please pick it up.  She is honestly a delightfyl person and her poetry is as well.  Go forth and read folks!

I will be back tomorrow with another review!

3 thoughts on “Your Invitation to a Modest Breakfast by Hannah Gamble Review”

Leave a Reply

