Eon by Alison Goodman Review

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 10/40
A Young Adult Bestseller

It is a rare day that I pick up a young adult book for myself as of late but I needed to do it for my reading challenge and I figured if I was going to do it, I might as well pick a book that was relevant to my interests.  Eon has been on my TBR since I first started blogging and it is based on Chinese mythology so I thought I might as well give it a try.

2986865

Title: Eon: Dragoneye Reborn
Author: Alison Goodman
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Page #: 531
Genre: YA Fantasy

That’s it for today folks.  Gretchen and I will be back with our weekly wrap up on Sunday!  I hope you have a lovely weekend and I’ll talk to you then!

4 thoughts on “Eon by Alison Goodman Review

Leave a Reply

