Adult, Books

The Circle by Dave Eggers Review

Pop Sugar Challenge Update: 9/40
A Book From the Library

I was going to write out this review as a normal blog post and then realized how silly it would be.  Honestly I probably should have live streamed this review if I was trying to accurately follow the themes of the book but a video will have to suffice for now.

18302455

Title: The Circle
Author: Dave Eggers
Publisher: Knopf
Page #: 508
Genre: Science Fiction, Dystopia/Utopia

Tomorrow I will have a review of a young adult novel so if you are a YA fan do look out for that.  I know I don’t read it as much any more, mostly I only read it when Gretchen tells me to but I do still occasionally dip into it on my own.

 

3 thoughts on “The Circle by Dave Eggers Review”

Leave a Reply

