Adult, Books

新年快乐! The Three-Body Problem by Cixin Liu Review

Happy Lunar New Year guys!  I hope you are wearing red and eating lots of dumplings tonight!  Its time for the year of the monkey and in honor of the new year starting I thought I would review a book translated from Chinese!  I hope you enjoy and don’t mind me butchering the Chinese language, I’m still learning.  Plus, I’m a little bit rusty.

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 8/40
A Science-Fiction Novel!

20518872

Title: The Three-Body Problem
Author: Cixin Liu
Translator: Ken Liu
Publisher: Tor Books
Page #: 400
Genre: Science Fiction

I always worry that I don’t get my point across in video reviews but I need to keep doing them in order to get better!  Gretchen and I will be back tomorrow with our #readyourowndamnbooks TBR/Haul so do look out for that!

 

4 thoughts on “新年快乐! The Three-Body Problem by Cixin Liu Review”

Leave a Reply

