Adult, Books

Flicks: Carol by Patricia Highsmith Book & Movie Review

Pop Sugar Challenge Update: 6/40
A Book About A Road Trip

I started a new feature on my youtube channel this week where I take my passion for the adaptation of books into film and discuss it so that you can see my face.  I have done this often enough here on the blog already so it shouldn’t really be a surprise for you guys.  I hope you enjoy listening to me talk about why I really loved this book!

10117779

Title: Carol (Previously The Price of Salt)
Author: Patricia Highsmith
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Page #: 320
Genre: Romance, LGBTQ+

I hope you enjoyed this new feature and I will be back tomorrow with the weekly wrap up.  I hope your weekend is going well!

3 thoughts on “Flicks: Carol by Patricia Highsmith Book & Movie Review”

Leave a Reply

