Books, YA (Young Adult)

Paper Towns by John Green Book + Movie Review

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 5/40
A Book You Can Read in a Day

Gretchen and I have done our first joint book review!  I bet you are excited, although neither of us loved this book we didn’t hate it either but you will have to watch the video to know our full thoughts on it.

6442769

Title: Paper Towns
Author: John Green
Publisher: Speak
Page #: 305
Genre: YA Contemporary

paper20towns

Title: Paper Towns
Director: Jake Schreier
Writers: Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber, John Green
Cast: Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Austin Abrams, Justice Smith
Length: 109 min.
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Romance
Rating: PG-13

I hope you enjoyed our review of the book and my quick discussion of the film in comparison.  We hope to do more of these in the future.  I will be doing another book and movie review later in the week so look forward to that, but first I am going to right some wrongs tomorrow and do a full review of the first volume of Low because god damn it, I didn’t know I hadn’t talked to you guys about it and I can’t let that stand.  Good afternoon, good evening, and good night!

2 thoughts on “Paper Towns by John Green Book + Movie Review”

Leave a Reply

