Adult, Books

Night Film by Marisha Pessl Review

Pop Sugar Reading Challenge Update: 1/40 completed

The First Book You See in a Bookstore

This is my first video review in a long time guys and I worked really hard on it.  Something a little different.  It is short and sweet and tells you everything you need to know, everything that I thought was wonderful.  I know this book came out a while ago but I just got to it.  If you have already read it I would love to discuss what you thought of it in the comments below!

For those of you who follow the book club we are having a live show tomorrow afternoon so look forward to that.  It is going to be a fun one.  (I have feelings)  Talk to you guys then!  I hope you have a good weekend!

3 thoughts on “Night Film by Marisha Pessl Review”

Leave a Reply

