Books, Musings

Happy New Year! 2015 Wrap Up and Top 5 Books!

Hey Guys, I have a two week streak of having posts for you.  Three times a week at least, no less.  I’m going to try and keep this up.  I’m working really hard.  Speaking of working hard, I edited three videos this week all pertaining to the year as a whole.

You will find two of those videos below but the last can only be found over on Gretchen’s Blog so please go check it out!

In this first video I talk all about the year as it pertains to you guys here on my blog as well as tell you my Top 5 Books for the year:

On top of that, Gretchen and I got together to talk about all of the things we have done together this year including: our book club videos and everything to do with Betwixt the Books.

How was your year?

What were your favorite books this year?

I hope you guys are looking forward to the new year and I hope its a good one for you!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

