Adult, Bibliomancy For Beginners, Books

Skin Trade by Laurell K Hamilton Review (Bibliomancy for Beginners)

This is the last episode of our third season guys.  Time flew by.  No worries there are still a few more episodes to the #NostlgiaJunkie series and I will be posting all of those in one giant post of awesome when it is done!

Gretchen was swamped with returner training this last week so she wasn’t able to join us, and my internet was the actual worst so I’m sorry for the terrible quality, there wasn’t anything I could do at the time. :/

I hope you enjoy anyway!’

Click me for Goodreads!

Title: Skin Trade
Series: Anita Blake Vampire Hunter (#17)
Author: Laurell K Hamilton
Publisher: Berkley
Page #: 486
Genre: Urban Fantasy, Mystery, Paranormal Romance

 

I hope you guys enjoyed, despite the terrible quality.  If you want to stay up to date on the book club be sure to follow our social media!

Leave a Reply

