Musings

I Am the Suckiest Person to Ever Attempt Personhood…

I swear guys I have not forsaken you. I have just been having trouble finding motivation to blog as of late. It has sort of stopped being a fun thing, and become a chore, which then made me not want to do it.

I think that the only way out is through. I may fail at this. This may be the last post you see for two weeks again, but I will try and keep to a regular schedule. The only thing I have not forsaken is my book club. You should check the Bibliomancy for Beginners page to see what that is all about, but I have been working my ass off to make it more professional and presentable everywhere.

Unfortunately I still have the suckiest of internets as well. so the videos aren’t as smooth and clear as I would like them, but they are still coming out and in a regular fashion.

We started a second, side book club that I am calling #NostalgiaJunkie wherein some of our members read and discuss my favorite childhood book series, Pendragon. If you want to read that I have a playlist that has the two episodes we have done so far.

I have not been to a comic shop since coming home, partially because its far away, but mostly because I don’t have any spare money to be buying comics with.

Part of that is due to the fact that I bought myself a PS4 for my 21st birthday. Like you do. I have been playing Batman and I have to say, I really… really… love it. I always loved Batman, and aside from too many tank battles in the Batmobile I really love this game. I love the story. It made me feel things. It is great for people who love Batman, if you don’t care about Batman, then you don’t care and it isn’t relevant to you.

That is about all I have to say tonight. I just wanted to make.. another update. I will post the last Bibliomancy for Beginners video up here soon, because the next one is tomorrow night around 9/9:30 its on Through the Woods by Emily Carroll.

2 thoughts on “I Am the Suckiest Person to Ever Attempt Personhood…”

Leave a Reply

