Adult, Books, YA (Young Adult)

What I Read in 2014!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You do not realize how difficult it was for me to make this post.  I had to make it twice.  I had to adjust and readjust the sizes of most if not all of these images.  It took forever, but I triumphed and it is beautiful.  Is it beautiful for you too?

Hopefully my work was not, for not and if you click on an image it will bring you to the goodreads page for that book so that you may learn more about it.  Speaking of Goodreads, if you want to know what I thought about those books you should friend me here!

Also you should join the Bibliomancy for Beginners Book Club!

If you don’t have Goodreads but still want to know what’s happpening in the world of Bibliomancy then you can always follow it on twitter @bibliomancy101 and if you read along be sure to use the #beginbibliomancy to let us know what you think of our book.

Have you read any of the books that I did this year?  Did you like them?  Let me know in the comments.  I look forward to talking to you again soon.

Leave a Reply

