Musings

Sunday Spam: The Tenth-Spam-Celebration-Edition

It has been a little more than ten weeks, but this is the tenth spam I figured I should do something special.  I have been busy doing research for this post for the past month or so.  I tried to find the best videos there were..

I think I would rather you watch and enjoy without much explanation.

Here it is without further ado: THE BEST GIRL GROUP COVERS IN KPOP HISTORY.

What did you think?

Who was your favorite?

Next week we are back to our regularly scheduled programming and by that I mean a new segment where I will alternate between group bios and playlists of the week.

Are you excited?

*whispers* I am!

Talk to you again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

