Musings

Monday Musing: The Well Its a Post Edition

Well, it is.

So I spent all of today writing an essay which was probably terrible.  Actually it was definitely terrible.  But is was an Essay.

Well, it was.

Sorry I didn’t post a Sunday Spam yesterday, I was moving back home from school.  It took time and effort.  I had lots of stuff.  Don’t judge me.

I can feel you judging me.

I was planing on reading a lot this week, I may or may not still be doing that.

I have to go make a cheesecake because it is my stepdad’s birthday.  He wants cheesecake.

The sheer amount of tired that is my brain is amazing.

On a side note I have a brand spanking new review for you on Wednesday.  Isn’t that exciting.

I have no idea what is happening on Friday however tonight I will be writing an extra special Sunday spam for next Sunday seeing as I missed this weeks.

You don’t care, its spam.

Because I know this post is absolutely terrible I have added in a secret game.  Hidden within the post are a series of links.  You should click on them and I hope they make your day better.  One at a time please because some of them have audio that should never be mixed.

Talk to you soon.

P.S. Remember that next week is the return of Bibliomancy for Beginners.  A reminder that we will be reading One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest by Ken Kesey.  Read along with us!

 

Leave a Reply

