Musings

A New Post: Wherein I make a brief reappearance

Hey guys,

Sorry I have been gone for so long.  It would appear that this last semester of school really sucked.  I had so much to do and then I added an extra feat for myself.  Which I am still working on and excited about.

I am going to do a Christmas Haul for you guys here before New Years and then after New Years I will do a 2013 year in review post talking a little about all of the books I have read this year.  That will most likely be followed by a post about the books I would like to get to/finish in 2014 and some other interesting posts along the way.

I am thinking about coming up with a new format that will help me keep on track here on the blog next year that will bring in some new ideas and keep you guys around and interested.

I hope you all had Happy Holidays, mine were extremely fun and I got a lot of things that make me very excited.

I also wanted to let you guys know that Bibliomancy for Beginners will be making a brief comeback after New Years with “The Thirteen Days of Misfortune” (so named by none other than Taylor) where we will be either reading for the first time or in most of our cases rereading the Series of Unfortunate events by Lemony Snicket.

I hope you guys are excited and I will be back in a few days with a brand new post and perhaps some full length reviews, the world may never know.  That was a lie, you will know when they come out.

I have to go because I might drive out to Barnes and Noble and get a few more books for myself, the Pied Piper is calling me I hope you hear him too.

1 thought on “A New Post: Wherein I make a brief reappearance”

Leave a Reply

