Adult, Bibliomancy For Beginners, Books

Bibliomancy for Beginners: Ep. 9. The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides

This week was my third pick for Bibliomancy for Beginners.  I went the ol’ literary fiction route this week.  Everybody liked it, but I was the only one who didn’t drown in emotion.  It gives you the feels, but it depends on how you handle those feels whether or not this book will be intense.

Title: The Virgin Suicides
Author: Jeffreu Eugenides
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Genre: Literary Fiction
Page #: 249

I don’t have very many eloquent thoughts about this book today.  I will say: It is good.  Go read it and junk. If you want to hear more about what I have to say about the book, watch the video below.  I am too tired today to put words together.  Are these even sentences?  The world may never know.

I think I should go take a nap or something.  Sleep dressed as the pied piper is calling me.

1 thought on “Bibliomancy for Beginners: Ep. 9. The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides”

Leave a Reply

